I Cry

These tears are not for your empathy, sympathy. They define my will, My ability to not let them control My progress. They Want to make me weak to My struggle, My mistakes, yet These tears are the symbols of My courage, perserverance, and destination. While the place I am going is unrevieled to me i know That arriving will depend on These testa. Washing away the remainders of failed attempts. These traes to the untrained rhe show weakness but within it masía My next step, My Gotta to being exceptional.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

